My Working Experience

I have been with a local bank for more than 30 years.  My carrer started as Trainee Executive in 1977 and will be ended as Chief Internal Auditor.

I will use this blog to document all my experiences since I joined the Bank. I have gained a lot of knowledge and experience when working with this bank. Economic and agricultural research, loan management, branch management, corporate planning and auditing are areas where I was attached.

Tags: ,

11 Responses to “My Working Experience”

  1. carrot Says:

    wow. that’s impressive! serving the very same company for 30 years! so far i couldnt even stay for more than 3 years! shame on me!

  2. Karl Says:

    hi, um, quite long you work with the company, what made you stay longer and is it the salary ?

  3. Jehan Bakar Says:

    Hi there!

    Thanx for joining the blogroll! Nice and enlightening blog U have here!

  4. Hot relax Says:

    Nice blog
    Thanks for see my blog

    hrelax.blogspot.com

  5. Amanda Thooi Says:

    Thank you very much for the knowledge that you have provided me over the phone. Will be keeping myself updates with your blog.

    Amanda

  6. zati Says:

    i really need ur help…
    im a practical trainee at agro bank…
    i also need to complete my studies by preparing a research.
    my research title is, ‘Agro Bank performances within 05 until 08….

    • mansid Says:

      You may get advise from Dr. Sockalingam from Business Control. But, you can see me. I try my best to help you. For your information, I am in Internal Audit now.

  7. syifa Says:

    hello..very informative of you. I put your link on my page for reference. Hope it is ok with u 🙂 have a nice life..and please continue writing about your journey ok

  8. Joel Says:

    Hi, I came across your site and wasn’t able to get an email address to contact you about some broken links on your site. Please email me back and I would be happy to point them out to you.

    Joel Houston

Leave a Reply

